Disconnect/reconnect plugin

Disconnecting/reconnecting the Memberful WordPress plugin updates all the settings and will very likely fix any issue you may be experiencing.

In this help doc:

When should I disconnect/reconnect the plugin?

How do I disconnect/reconnect the plugin?

  1. From your WordPress dashboard navigate to Settings → Memberful and click Disconnect.
  2. From your Memberful dashboard navigate to Settings → Integrate. Click Disable/reset WordPress connection.
  3. Click I’m using WordPress and copy the registration key (ctrl/cmd + c).
  4. From you WordPress dashboard navigate to Settings → Memberful. Paste your registration key (ctrl/cmd + v) into the field and click Connect to Memberful.

Disconnect/reconnect Plugin

Start selling memberships the easy way! 🚀 🙌 💪

Join some of the world's biggest audience-supported creators.

Try Memberful for free today →

Home

General +-

Quick start guides +-

How to +-

CMS Integrations +-

Email Newsletters +-

Discussion Forums +-

Course Builders +-

WordPress +-

Development / API +-